Satanichu's Online Diary
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Earlier Rants Latest Rant

2003-02-14 - 5:51 p.m.

In my chat room, this person has been coming in from time to time hawking his Web site, howtobesaved.com. I challenged him to a discussion of the bible and he didn't answer, so I instant-messaged him to get his attention.

Satanic Pokemon [5:25 PM]: You got your bible, sheep?

Satanic Pokemon [5:26 PM]: I guess you don't have as many answers as you say you do. Get the hell out of my chat room, now.

Satanic Pokemon [5:29 PM]: 1:1 "In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the waters"

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:30 PM]: I WAS OUT OF THE ROOM

Satanic Pokemon [5:30 PM]: 1:3 "And God said, Let the be light: and there was light." 1:4 "And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness."

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:30 PM]: YES POKEMON IS VERY SATANIC

Satanic Pokemon [5:31 PM]: Quit changing the subject.

Satanic Pokemon [5:31 PM]: 1:5 "And God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night. And the evening and the morning were the first day.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:31 PM]: WHO IS YOUR GOD

Satanic Pokemon [5:31 PM]: Now, let's fast forward to the fourth day, when the stars (including the sun) are created.

Satanic Pokemon [5:31 PM]: I am my own God.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:32 PM]: IS IT JESUS OR SATAN

Satanic Pokemon [5:32 PM]: Satanic Pokemon [5:31 PM]: I am my own God.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:32 PM]: WRONG AS USUAL

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:32 PM]: YOU NEED TO READ GENESIS 3:5

Satanic Pokemon [5:32 PM]: 1:17 "And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night; he made the stars also.

Satanic Pokemon [5:33 PM]: No, I'm not there yet. Be patient.

Satanic Pokemon [5:33 PM]: So, let's analyze these scriptures, shall we?

Satanic Pokemon [5:33 PM]: It seems that there was "day" and "night" three days before the sun was formed. Without the sun, what can mark "day" and "night?"

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:33 PM]: YOUR MIND CANT ALALYZE IT

Satanic Pokemon [5:33 PM]: I am.

Satanic Pokemon [5:34 PM]: Now, answer my question, o ye with all the answers.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:34 PM]: I CAN ANSWER ANY QUESTION THAT YOU HAVE

Satanic Pokemon [5:34 PM]: Then do it.

Satanic Pokemon [5:35 PM]: My question has been laid upon the table. Now answer it.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:35 PM]: I KNOW THE BIBLE BIG TIME

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:35 PM]: YOU CANT FOOL ME ABOUT THE BIBLE

Satanic Pokemon [5:35 PM]: You seem to be big on talk but small on follow-through. If you know so much, you should answer me immediately.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:36 PM]: WHAT IS YOUR QUESTION

Satanic Pokemon [5:36 PM]: This conversation is going on my diary. So, I would be careful so as not to look like a bag of hot air if I were you.

Satanic Pokemon [5:36 PM]: Did you not see it when I asked?

Satanic Pokemon [5:36 PM]: Do I need to slow down for you?

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:36 PM]: I WAS OUT

Satanic Pokemon [5:37 PM]: No, I asked it in this IM window while you were talking to me. Quit making excuses.

Satanic Pokemon [5:37 PM]: Satanic Pokemon [5:33 PM]: It seems that there was "day" and "night" three days before the sun was formed. Without the sun, what can mark "day" and "night?"

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:38 PM]: THE HOLY BIBLE DOES NOT SAY THAT

Satanic Pokemon [5:38 PM]: You want to check that again?

Satanic Pokemon [5:38 PM]: I'm quoting directly from the King James Version.

Satanic Pokemon [5:38 PM]: Need I go through it again?

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:39 PM]: YOU ARE WRONG AS USUAL

Satanic Pokemon [5:39 PM]: Satanic Pokemon [5:29 PM]: 1:1 "In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. 1:2 And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the waters"

Satanic Pokemon [5:39 PM]: Satanic Pokemon [5:30 PM]: 1:3 "And God said, Let the be light: and there was light." 1:4 "And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness."

Satanic Pokemon [5:39 PM]: Satanic Pokemon [5:31 PM]: 1:5 "And God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night. And the evening and the morning were the first day.

Satanic Pokemon [5:40 PM]: Now pray tell, if the "greater light to rule the day" meaning the sun was not created until the fourth day, what can mark evening and morning?

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:41 PM]: WRONG SUN WAS MADE THE FIRST DAY

Satanic Pokemon [5:41 PM]: Show me where.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:42 PM]: YOU JUST READ IT

Satanic Pokemon [5:42 PM]: If he did make the sun on the first day, then what does he mean by the "two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night" as outlined in Genesis 1:16?

Satanic Pokemon [5:43 PM]: The verse ends, "he made the stars also"

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:43 PM]: SUN AND MOON

Satanic Pokemon [5:43 PM]: So the sun was created on the fourth day, not the first.

Satanic Pokemon [5:43 PM]: Looks like you have contradicted yourself.

Satanic Pokemon [5:44 PM]: The sun is a star, and stars were created on the fourth day.

Satanic Pokemon [5:44 PM]: So, if the sun was not created until the fourth day, how was there an "evening" and "morning" on the first day when the sun was not yet created?

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:45 PM]: YOUR WRESTING THE SCRIPTURES AS USUAL

Satanic Pokemon [5:45 PM]: No, I am quoting them directly.

Satanic Pokemon [5:45 PM]: You know you're wrong, so you use the christian tactic of denial in saying you are right and I am wrong. I've seen it all before.

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:46 PM]: YOU ARE A TYPICAL HYPOCRITE IN AMERICA

HOWTOBESAVEDCOM [5:46 PM]: IF HELL YOU WANT THEN HELL YOULL GET

Satanic Pokemon [5:46 PM]: Well, isn't that the pot calling the kettle black.

Satanic Pokemon [5:46 PM]: If logic exists in hell, whereas sheep like yourself go to heaven, then I think I will fit in well in hell.

Satanic Pokemon [5:47 PM]: You've made a great post for my diary. Good day.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UPDATE!

This addition is for the new readers who have discovered this site, joined the mailing list and are spreading the word. My gratitude!

Here's an update on the rant above. I read his site's drivel and e-mailed the contact address on the site with this:

Subj: To the originator of howtobesaved.com

Date: 2/16/03 4:18:00 AM Central Standard Time

From: Satanic Pokemon

To: [email protected]

CC: *long list of my friends*

Dear "sir:"

I'm not sure if this person on AOL hawking this site is you, or in fact the actual creator of this site. Either way, this doesn't make you look good. The link goes to my site where I transcribe a conversation where I trap this person (you?) into contradicting himself on the account of creation in Genesis as it appears in the King James Version, which your site states repeatedly is the only valid translation of the Bible.

By the way, I read the entirety of your "Questions and Answers" and I have one question that needs to be addressed:

"Is spell-check software the tool of Satan?"

"Tradegy?" "Epitomy?" You look absolutely ridiculous. Everything said in those 87-odd pages are as much a joke as the book of fairy tales it quotes.

Oh, and one more thing: the words "Under God" were added to the pledge of allegiance in 1954. Was that influenced by the advent of rock music two years ago as well? It'd be nice to point out that the phrase was later added by Congress, but that would undermine your effective delivery of brainwashing rhetoric.

If the person I talked to was in fact you, I must say you are big on talk but unable to deliver the goods. If it was not, I would like to call to your attention that there is someone out there embarrassing the hell out of you. Not that you don't do it to yourself through the asinine content of your waste of cyberspace you call a Web site. I think you forgot a letter when you registered your domain name; was it meant to be "howtobeslaved.com?"

Thanks for holding back the process of human evolution. Yes, sarcasm is the tool of Satan as well.

Hail Satan!

=Satanichu=

Last rant - Next rant

Most recent rants!

Queer Eye For The Savior Guy - 2003-08-02
To whom it may concern... - 2003-06-25
Getting in touch with my inner deity - 2003-06-13
Jesus In Drag - 2003-06-11
Heathen Sunday - 2003-05-20


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

My diary rings

Who the hell am I? My information and FAQ page.

Survey for my fellow Diaryland members!

Tell A Friend!
Type In Your Name:

Type In Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:

Receive copy:


Diary of an Atheist

DragonzLeyr! :: Realm Of The Dragon!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!