Satanichu's Online Diary
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Earlier Rants Latest Rant

2003-02-05 - 4:22 p.m.

OnlineHost: *** You are in "Life - ��GOD�LESS�AMERICA��". ***

OnlineHost: Benson Lasko has entered the room.

Benson Lasko: god less?

Benson Lasko: i am god, and i forgive you

Satanic Pokemon: No, I am god.

Benson Lasko: you will burn in hell for that

Benson Lasko: =

Benson Lasko: =)

Satanic Pokemon: Sure. And I care?

Benson Lasko: you do?

Benson Lasko: =)

Satanic Pokemon: Nope. And I don't care to listen to your crap.

Benson Lasko: why are you in this room?

Satanic Pokemon: Because I created this room, nutsack.

Benson Lasko: your mom must be proud of you

Satanic Pokemon: Too bad yours didn't swallow on the night of your conception.

Benson Lasko: yeah, then i wouldnt have to listen to your crap

Satanic Pokemon: No, the average IQ of the world would be three points higher.

Benson Lasko: i guess you didnt take the test, it would be much lower

Satanic Pokemon: When you took your IQ test, the results came up negative.

Benson Lasko: so ho w do you get a 0 on a IQ test?

Satanic Pokemon: You tell me, retardo.

Benson Lasko: your the expert

Satanic Pokemon: Hm, I know enough to know "your" from "you're." But I have better things to do than waste my infinite wisdom on your pathetic existence. See you later, God...er, retardo! *click*

Last rant - Next rant

Most recent rants!

Queer Eye For The Savior Guy - 2003-08-02
To whom it may concern... - 2003-06-25
Getting in touch with my inner deity - 2003-06-13
Jesus In Drag - 2003-06-11
Heathen Sunday - 2003-05-20


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

My diary rings

Who the hell am I? My information and FAQ page.

Survey for my fellow Diaryland members!

Tell A Friend!
Type In Your Name:

Type In Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:

Receive copy:


Diary of an Atheist

DragonzLeyr! :: Realm Of The Dragon!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!