Satanichu's Online Diary
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Earlier Rants Latest Rant

2003-02-22 - 11:35 p.m.

The most amazing thing about being a cynical atheist is you see how many people are out there who are so over-concerned with what others believe. They can't stand that someone might disagree with them or call their mythology stupid.

"That's blasphemy!"

Yes, here goes another ridiculous chat excerpt.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Biddie29a: Satan, have you ever prayed to God?

Satanic Pokemon: Everyone needs a crutch. Just don't whack me over the head with yours.

Jeebus Chrystler: lol

Satanic Pokemon: :)

TweekNJ: My father was a non practicing jew, and my mother is a catholic ( go figure) and I am neither

TweekNJ: Much to their dismay

Biddie29a: Tweek, the Lord is always there for you, all you have to do is ask

TweekNJ: oh puhleeeze

TweekNJ: I have no belief in jc and my life is just fine

Biddie29a: tweek, pray to him and ask for him to show himself

TweekNJ: thats such a silly thing to say

Biddie29a: Tweek, it may be fine but Jesus will make your life incredibly happy

TweekNJ: people pray, BEG for jesus' help every day, and nothing happens

Biddie29a: God doesn't ask that you understand him, he simply wants you to obey him and his son's words

OnlineHost: LainaP1 has entered the room.

Biddie29a: Jesus died so we would have a chance to be forgiven

OnlineHost: LaReina0714 has entered the room.

OnlineHost: LaReina0714 has left the room.

OnlineHost: LainaP1 has left the room.

TweekNJ: ok, so I'm forgiven...I dont know what I did...but I guess Im forgiven

TweekNJ: coolness

Biddie29a: Adam and Eve were the root of sin

TweekNJ: ;-)~~~~

TweekNJ: blah blah blah

TweekNJ: thats a silly fairy tale

Satanic Pokemon: God sure is one to hold grudges from old fables.

Biddie29a: They disobeyed God so God cursed their offspring

Satanic Pokemon: How loving of god to punish the innocent.

TweekNJ: wow, he's a cool dude

Biddie29a: Satan, he didn't punish, God is just

TweekNJ: punish all for the actions of 2

Jeebus Chrystler: And if Eve woulda kept her fingers off Adam's root, there wouldn't be sin, right?

Jeebus Chrystler: Sheesh!

Satanic Pokemon: Man, that REALLY makes me want to believe in him.

TweekNJ: biddie...you just said he cursed their offspring...how is that not punishment???

Biddie29a: Each man is judged by their own sin

TweekNJ: lol

Satanic Pokemon: Define "sin."

TweekNJ: biddie..you just contradicted yourself completely

Biddie29a: God simply allowed Adam and Eve to reproduce with their sinful nature

Biddie29a: This was the curse

Biddie29a: God allowed sin to reproduce

Jeebus Chrystler: ok... that one goes on iggy too. :-)

Satanic Pokemon: *watches Biddie dodge my question*

TweekNJ: ouch, he is hurting my wittle brain

Biddie29a: What question Satanic?

Satanic Pokemon: It's all right, Jeebs. You'll read it eventually. :)

Jeebus Chrystler: lol

Satanic Pokemon: Satanic Pokemon: Define "sin."

Biddie29a: sin is disobeying God

TweekNJ: wants to see this answer

TweekNJ: thats the typical xian non answer

Biddie29a: It's a true answer

TweekNJ: its baloney

Satanic Pokemon: Okay, suppose this sky fairy doesn't exist. That's an irrelevant definition, should that be the case.

TweekNJ: or is it balogna?

Biddie29a: but he is real

Satanic Pokemon: Let's go for something logical, something tangible.

TweekNJ: you want logic from an xian?

Satanic Pokemon: Define "sin."

TweekNJ: huh?

Biddie29a: God is in your heart, you just need to open your eyes

Biddie29a: God is everywhere you look

TweekNJ: oy vey

TweekNJ: get the violin out

Satanic Pokemon: If my eyes weren't open, I wouldn't be able to read your drivel.

Biddie29a: Satan, I meant that metaphorically

Satanic Pokemon: I mean this literally. *click*

Last rant - Next rant

Most recent rants!

Queer Eye For The Savior Guy - 2003-08-02
To whom it may concern... - 2003-06-25
Getting in touch with my inner deity - 2003-06-13
Jesus In Drag - 2003-06-11
Heathen Sunday - 2003-05-20


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

My diary rings

Who the hell am I? My information and FAQ page.

Survey for my fellow Diaryland members!

Tell A Friend!
Type In Your Name:

Type In Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:

Receive copy:


Diary of an Atheist

DragonzLeyr! :: Realm Of The Dragon!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!