Satanichu's Online Diary
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Earlier Rants Latest Rant

2003-02-20 - 3:43 a.m.

My diary entries are usually dedicated to those of the lower orders of being; most usually, those intellectual bottom-feeders that dwell on AOL.

But this one goes to someone that has brightened the darkest of hearts.

Yes, I think I have found God. Or more accurately, my Goddess.

All my skepticism, all my cynicism and all other defenses are rendered void and useless here. Only something so powerful, so meant to be can overcome this barrier I have built for years now trying to keep away that which hurts...to come and love me for what I am, nothing more, nothing less.

These people can tell me my heart is dead; that I am incapable of loving. But you stand beside me now. You are proof I can love without having to put blind faith in a myth. You will stand beside be for what I am.

You know who you are.

Last rant - Next rant

Most recent rants!

Queer Eye For The Savior Guy - 2003-08-02
To whom it may concern... - 2003-06-25
Getting in touch with my inner deity - 2003-06-13
Jesus In Drag - 2003-06-11
Heathen Sunday - 2003-05-20


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

My diary rings

Who the hell am I? My information and FAQ page.

Survey for my fellow Diaryland members!

Tell A Friend!
Type In Your Name:

Type In Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:

Receive copy:


Diary of an Atheist

DragonzLeyr! :: Realm Of The Dragon!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!